Meet Our Staff
 

 
Central Office/Administration   Central Office/Administration   Central Office/Administration   Central Office/Administration
Todd Nix
Community Services Director
tnix@florenceal.org
256-760-6416
Tina Kitchens
Director
tkitchens@florenceal.org
256-760-6416
Fred Boughner
Parks Superintendent
fboughner@florenceal.org
256-760-6416
Debby O'Steen
Administrative Asst. Central Office
dosteen@florenceal.org
256-760-6416
       
Central Office/Administration Recreation Facilities Recreation Facilities Recreation Facilities
Rona Swindall
Accounting Clerk Central Office
rswindall@florenceal.org
256-760-6416
Mike Adams
Community Programs
Special Events
mpadams@florenceal.org
256-760-6389
Rhonda McCarley
Broadway Recreation Supervisor
rmccarley@florenceal.org
256-760-6419
Patti Morris
Broadway Recreation Center
Secretary
pmorris@florenceal.org
256-760-6418
       

Recreation Facilities

Recreation Facilities

Recreation Facilities

 Recreation Facilities

Fran Davis
The Club
Supervisor
fdavis@florenceal.org
256-760-6420
256-760-6642
Nate Morris
Handy Recreation Supervisor
Supervisor
nmorris@florenceal.org
256-760-6435
Scott Dorroh
Royal Ave. Recreation Supervisor
sdorroh@florenceal.org
256-760-6426
Charlotte McDaniel
Manager
Coliseum
cmcdaniel@florenceal.org
256-760-6389

You Are Here:  City Departments
Our Parks
Recreation Centers
Sports Facilities
Sports
Register Online
Facility Use
Personnel Directory
Contact Directory
Return to fpard.com

 

Todd Nix
Community Services Director

Tina Kitchens
Parks & Recreation Director
 

Florence Parks & Recreation Dept.
2830 Darby Drive
Florence, AL 35630
 
Phone: (256) 760-6416
 
Fax: (256) 760-6497

 Recreation Facilities Blackberry Trail Golf Course Blackberry Trail Golf Course Blackberry Trail Golf Course
Felecia Smith
Royal Recreation Center
Secretary
fsmith@florenceal.org
256-760-6425
Joel Gafford
Golf Pro Shop Manager
jgafford@florenceal.org
256-740-8825
Kim Lovelace
Assoc. Pro Shop Manager
klovelace@florenceal.org
256-740-8825
John Freeman
Golf Course Superintendent
jfreeman@florenceal.org
256-740-8810
Park Maintenance McFarland Campground Office McFarland Camp Ground Office Sports Complex
Doug Griffin
Maintenance Supervisor
256-760-6314
Sue Whisenant
Campground Office
256-740-8817
Billy Seal
Campground Host
256-740-8817
Randy Burns
Athletic Director
rburns@florenceal.org
256-718-5086
256-760-6628
Sports Complex Sports Complex  Recreation Facilities  
 
David Dolan
Athletic Supervisor
ddolan@florenceal.org
256-718-5091
256-760-6628
Nicole Lambert
Athletic Supervisor
nlambert@florenceal.org
256-718-5087
256-760-6628
Mike Thompson
Sports Field Manager
mthompson@florenceal.org

256-718-5093
256-760-6628